CONTACT US

Southside Community Center phone number 607-273-4190

Dr. Nia Nunn-Makepeace, Executive Director – Makepeace@sscc-ithaca.org

Chana Perkins, Executive Assistant (also the contact for renting space in the center for meetings/events/etc) – MsChana828@gmail.com

Nagiane Lacka, Program Manager – NLacka@sscc-ithaca.org

Charles Rhody, Fitness & Nutrition Coordinator – CRhody@sscc-ithaca.org

Petula McBean-Thomas, Afterschool Coordinator – PThomas@sscc-ithaca.org

Vinnie Sierra, Computer Lab Coordinator – VSierra@sscc-ithaca.org

Dave Brown, Unity Studio Coordinator – DBrown@sscc-ithaca.org

Mustafaa Ali, Recycling Ithacas Bicycles (R.I.B’s) Coordinator – ali.mustafaa@sscc-ithaca.org

You can also contact the Southside Community Center Board of Directors directly via E-mail.  Their address is Board@sscc-ithaca.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

%d bloggers like this: